Composer Edward Bogushevsky

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.


Selected arrangements:

  1. Faniculi Fanicula (arranged for violin and cello)
    Luigi Denza

  2. Oblivion (arranged for 2 violins and piano)

  3. Sophisticatad Lady (arranged for 2 violins, viola and cello)


© Edward Bogushevsky | Site by Dekko2